Aquatic Fun Days

Friday Fun Day’s at the Mandan Aquatic Center

2 for 1 is every Friday from June 2 - August 18!

 

Monster in the Pool (4-6pm)

Friday, August 4              

Friday, August 18            

Friday, September 15       

Friday, October 13           

Friday, November 10       

Friday, December 15       

Friday, January 19          

Friday, February 16        

Friday, March 16              

Friday, April 13