Aquatic Fun Days

Friday Fun Day’s at the Mandan Aquatic Center

2 for 1 is every Friday from June 2 - August 18!

Monster in the Pool

Friday, March 10               2-4 pm

Friday, March 24               4-6 pm

Friday, April 14                 2-4 pm

Friday, April 28                 4-6 pm

Friday, June 2                  4-6 pm

Friday, June 16                4-6 pm

Friday, June 30                4-6 pm

Friday, July 21                 4-6 pm

Friday, August 4              4-6 pm

Friday, August 18            4-6 pm