Aquatic Fun Days

Friday Fun Days at the Mandan Aquatic Center

2 for 1 Swimming (1:00pm to 6:30pm)

 

Friday, June 1

Friday, June 8

Friday, June 15

Friday, June 22

Friday, June 29

Friday, July 6

Friday, July 13

Friday, July 20

Friday, July 27

Friday, August 3

Friday, August 10

Friday, August 17