Staff Directory

Management (701-751-6161)

Director

Cole Higlin

chiglin@mandanparks.com

Accounting Manager

Heide Delorme

hdelorme@mandanparks.com

Facilities/Recreation Manager

Dave Frueh

dfrueh@mandanparks.com

Parks Superintendent

Dustin Fleck

dfleck@mandanparks.com

Golf Operations Manager

Brad Olson

bolson@mandanparks.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mandan Park District Staff (701-751-6161)

Assistant Recreation Manager

Naomi Erdahl

naomi@mandanparks.com

Recreation Specialist

Nikki Scherr

nscherr@mandanparks.com

Marketing Specialist

Kelly Churchill

kchurchill@mandanparks.com

Golf Superintendent

Garrett Schultz

gschultz@mandanparks.com