Staff Directory

Management (701-751-6161)

Director

Cole Higlin

chiglin@mandanparks.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Accounting Manager

Teri Welch

twelch@mandanparks.com

Facilities Manager 

Dave Frueh

dfrueh@mandanparks.com

Parks Superintendent

Dustin Fleck

dfleck@mandanparks.com

Golf Operations Manager

Brad Olson

bolson@mandanparks.com

Recreation Manager

Naomi Erdahl

naomi@mandanparks.com

 

Mandan Park District Staff (701-751-6161)

Recreation Supervisor

Nikki Scherr

nscherr@mandanparks.com

Marketing Specialist

Kelly Churchill

kchurchill@mandanparks.com

Golf Superintendent 

Garrett Schultz

gschultz@mandanparks.com

 

Administration Office (701-751-6161)

Andrea Geck

                      Accounting Tech.

Casey Johs

                      Recreation Specialist

Josh Nachatilo

                      Accounting/Payroll

Kendra Weigel

                      Facility Supervisor 

 

Golf - Prairie West (701-751-6171) & Mandan Municipal (701-751-6172)
 

Tony Kalvoda

Prairie West

John Westereng

Mandan Municipal

 

Facility/Park Maintenance - (701-751-6169)

 

Mike Zerr

Parks & Facility Supervisor

David Dobier

Facility Supervisor

Casey Sammons

Raging Rivers & Building Maintenance

Casey Stern

Park Maintenance II

Tucker Beechie

Park Maintenance II

Cody Alyea

Park Mechanic

Rod Erdahl

Park Maintenance I

Carter Hanson

Park Maintenance II